FAQ

WHEN DOES THE BLACK FRIDAY SALE START?

The WISKII Black Friday sale will start on November 20th, at 12AM in Los Angeles in America (3AM EST, 8AM GMT and 3PM(GMT+8).
 

WHEN DOES THE BLACK FRIDAY SALE END?

As for when it ends? We don't have an end date just yet, but we can promise that you'll have to get yours fast.

 

I'VE NEVER SHOPPED AT WISKII BEFORE, WHAT SIZE SHOULD I GO FOR?

If you're new to WISKII and are pondering over which size to purchase during our WISKII Black Friday sale, feel free to take a look at our size guides below...

WISKII Size Guide

 

I'VE ENTERED THE WRONG EMAIL ADDRESS.

Don’t worry. Please contact our Customer Support Team at cc@wiskiiactive.com. We will correct it for you. (We may ask for more details of the order to confirm it’s your own order. Sorry for any inconvenience.)

 

I'VE MADE A MISTAKE ON MY ORDER, CAN I CHANGE IT?

Totally understand it. We can help to change some information like shipping address, phone number if the package hasn’t been sent. Please contact our Customer Support Team at cc@wiskiiactive.com. However, once an order is sent we are unable to make any amendment’s. You can return the package ans we will send you a new one.

 

I PLACED MORE THAN ONE ORDER, CAN I COMBINE THEM?

If you have placed multiple orders, we are able to combine your orders within two days.

 

I HAVE MORE THAN ONE DISCOUNT CODES, CAN I COMBINE THEM FOR ONE ORDER?

Sorry, only one discount code can be used per order. You can choose the best discount code to use.

 

POSSIBLE SHIPPING DELAYS.

Generally, orders will be fulfilled in 5 days. However, due to exceptional order volumes, orders may take up to 5 days to dispatch. We seriously appreciate your patience during this time!

 

I'M MISSING SOME ITEMS IN MY ORDER.

Don't worry! Your order may be dispatched in separate packages. You'll receive notification email include tracking numbers for separate packages. Please contact us if you can’t find the notification.

 

CAN I RETURN ITEMS FROM WISKII BLACK FRIDAY SALE?

Of course! All orders have a 30 days return period during the sale. This means if you were to purchase something on November 20th, you can return unwanted items until December 20th. Please note, if it’s not about the quality problem, you are responsible for the return shipping fee & tax fee.

 

A LONG TIME HAS PASSED AND WHERE'S MY PACKAGE?

Due to the peak season, some packages can be lost by the courier. Don’t worry, we will send you a new package or fully refund you. And in your package, we can help you write a greeting card.

Other questions we haven't answered?

Please feel free to contact our Customer Support Team for further assistance at  cc@wiskiiactive.com.